Silent Songs

From: $8

Clear selection
Category: .

Product Description

The new album, “Silent Songs” in LP format. Ten songs recorded at my studio 8AM with help from ten or so friends.

1. The Independent
2. Bourbon In My Coffee
3. Large-Hearted Blues
4. Getting High In Denver
5. Anarchists On Foodstamps
6. Ten Years
7. Writers And Doctors
8. Mississippi
9. Silent Songs
10. Making Up New Places

Digital download code included with the lp.

Additional Information


Digital Download, Vinyl