No Man’s Blues

Ten songs recorded throughout six months in 2003 in Chicago with Mike Lust and some friends and in Lancaster, PA with Mike Musser and some other friends. Originally released on August 15, 2003, on Sleep Recordings then rereleased on Latest Flame.

1. Reason To Retreat
2. I Will Die Alone
3. Congratulations
4. Dead Ends
5. Seven Weeks
6. Stories
7. Breakin’ Some Bad Habits
8. Mistaken
9. Your Favorite Dylan Song
10. No Man’s Blues

Released on Latest Flame Records.