We wrote one of these songs a month after the 2016 election.

We used this album as a way to push ourselves past our comfort zones. We recorded some things in new ways. We tried singing better or different sometimes. We put a trombone throughout an entire song. We recorded, mixed and mastered it ourselves. We put Ryan’s ass on the cover. The goal wasn’t necessarily perfection in the “make a professional record” type of way. It was to better ourselves and find a way to sustain making records for a really long time. We’re going to keep trying. We hope the songs on this record will give you some motivation to keep trying too. The world needs kind, compassionate people as much as ever.

All proceeds from the sales of the Undefeated album are being donated to organizations helping those in need.

– Matt Arbogast, July 2019

1. No Gods No Bastards
2. There Can Be Light Without Darkness
3. Monolith
4. Serve Not Leader
5. The Spring of ’17
6. Trust and Believe
7. I Don’t Want To Have To Move To Mars
8. No Color Anymore
9. Company
10. Election Day

Released on Sleep Recordings.